Police Public Safety Board

Police Public Safety Board

The Public Safety Police Personnel Retirement Board meets on occasion to discuss matters relating to the Police Public Safety Personnel Retirement Plan.  Two citizens from the community are appointed by Council  to serve a four year term. Two members are also elected by secret ballot by Public Safety employees to serve a four year term.  WINSLOW RESIDENCY IS NOT REQUIRED to serve on this Board.  Meetings are held in the City Hall Conference Room, 21 Williamson Avenue, Winslow, Arizona on an as-needed basis.

Members  Appointed  Term End 
Mayor Roberta Cano 00/00/00  Indefinite 
Corporal John Johnson 07/31/23 07/31/27
Lt. Ron Blass  07/31/21 07/31/25
Mary Ann Smith 09/12/17 01/31/26
Kenn Evans 09/10/13 01/31/24

Have a question? Get in touch.


(928) 289-2422


(928) 289-3742