Boards & Commissions

Agriculture Commission

The Agriculture Commission is designed to promote and encourage development of agriculture within the City of Winslow, develop plans for food stability in the community, examine policies within the city to support agriculture and identify and inform city representatives of relevant grant opportunities.  Members serve two-year staggered terms which begin January 1st.  Initial appointments shall be for four members with a two-year term and three members with a two-year term.  Thereafter all members shall be appointed for two-year terms.  APPLICANTS MUST LIVE WITHIN A 10 MILE RADIUS OF THE CITY'S BOUNDARIES.

The Commission meets on the third Wednesday of every month at 4:30 in the City Hall Conference Room located at 21 Williamson Avenue, Winslow, Arizona, unless there is no quorum or business to come before the commission.

Members  Position  Appointed      Term End
Vacant Chairperson   12/31/23
Linda Mansfield Vice Chairperson 10/26/21 12/31/23
Linda Chambers Lazzarini   05/10/22 12/31/23
Vacant     12/31/23
Denise O'Quinn-Thompson   07/12/22 12/31/22
Gary Wood   10/26/21 12/31/22
Paula Beall   02/08/22 12/31/22

Have a question? Get in touch.


(928) 289-2422


(928) 289-3742