City Council

City Council

Regular Council meetings occur every 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month at 6:30 p.m. (unless there is no quorum).

Meetings are held in the City Council Chambers located in the main hall of the Winslow Visitor's Center, 523 West Second Street, Winslow, AZ.  The public is cordially invited to attend.

Mayor  Term Ends 
Thomas L. McCauley November, 2020
Council Members  Term Ends  
Robin Boyd November, 2022
Samantha Crisp November, 2022
Judy Howell  November, 2020 
Rickey Jackson
November, 2022
Marshall Losey November, 2020
Kerwin A. Lawrence November, 2020

*click on name for contact information and to read bio

(L to R)

Have a question? Get in touch.


(928) 289-2422


(928) 289-3742